What our customers say about us…

Lucy Gillard
Lucy Gillard
2017-12-11T10:23:41+0000
Would like the say thank you to Jack for helping me and my partner buy our first car together. He was honest and very helpful and made us feel confident. Thanks again 🙂read more
Vikki Raymond
Vikki Raymond
2017-12-09T10:31:52+0000
What an exceptionally friendly and helpful team they have at Tracks in Exeter. They all go the extra mile and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase a car or needing servicing, MOT or support to fix their vehicles. Thank you all!read more
Jane Williams
Jane Williams
2017-12-05T10:52:45+0000
The usual great service at tracks Exeter taking my daughters car for 4 month FREE health check and wash and vacDone on time nice coffee while I waited job done ��read more
Steve Askew
Steve Askew
2017-12-05T10:38:16+0000
Very helpful staff and the quality of work is exceptional.
Kathy Arnold
Kathy Arnold
2017-12-05T09:57:57+0000
Had a very helpful salesman help me to purchase my Kia Picanto. I wanted a small car with 5 doors and this fits the bill exactly. I love this car, so pleased I went to Tracks to purchase it.read more
Ros Buckley
Ros Buckley
2017-11-30T15:23:18+0000
The team at Tracks of Taunton are incredible. So helpful and they did an amazing job on my car and went to the extra effort of cleaning the inside to the point of which it was unrecognizable after me carting around my big dogs in it for a year. Thank you so much 🙂read more
Sandy Simons
Sandy Simons
2017-11-27T05:21:02+0000
It's a friendly place, everyone is so helpful, not as problem waiting for the car to be serviced either, there was tea/coffee/softdrinks and the TV, I was comfy. Any problems I might have, they sort right away, like changing the clock for me..read more
Lynne Lloyd-Williams
Lynne Lloyd-Williams
2017-11-25T12:25:58+0000
Tracks have always been absolutely first class in their customer service and products. We feel secure in the knowledge that our car is being looked after well. On having had an accident a couple of years ago too they were extremely efficient fast and very caring so thank you so much Tracks you are awesome!!read more
Jenna Hill
Jenna Hill
2017-11-24T23:35:09+0000
I would like to say a massive thank you to Alec scott for helping me to be able to get a new car suitable for my little family. The process was less stressful than I expected. I did not feel pressured into making a decision straight away and was provided with all relevant information for me to take home and look through. I would definitely recommend tracks Suzuki for some where to purchase a car. One happy customer here. 😀read more
Sandra Elworthy
Sandra Elworthy
2017-11-15T11:46:15+0000
Exeter Tracks Car had its 2 month service.The car was washed and they even put the Clock right for me.While waiting I had a lovely cup of coffee.Staff are very helpful and approachable.read more
Leslie Kenwood
Leslie Kenwood
2017-11-11T10:39:35+0000
Another good visit to Tracks for another service on my faithful Splash ,always polite and well informed as to what's going on ,sorted an annoying rattle and coffee and biscuits while you wait and the car came back all washed and tidy ,many thanksread more
Gabrielle Collison
Gabrielle Collison
2017-11-11T08:25:06+0000
My family have always had excellent service from Tracks at Blagdon Hill and our recent annual service was no different. The staff are extremely friendly and make you feel valued. Nothing seems too much trouble for them. We are on our third Vitara and they just keep getting better and better.read more
Julian Bennet
Julian Bennet
2017-11-09T22:34:08+0000
Yet another brilliant service from Stephen Ody and his band of willing Odettes. Fast, efficient, caring and polite staff make spending money a joy (almost). Many thanks again...read more
Steph Thornewill
Steph Thornewill
2017-11-07T18:30:11+0000
Always had fantastic service from Tracks Exeter. Had my service done yesterday, dealt with Anita. Lovely lady. All went smooth and no problems and my car looks nice and sparkly again! Thanks guys! ��read more
Kaðlin Ayríss
Kaðlin Ayríss
2017-11-06T19:31:13+0000
brilliant service and great staff. always a warm welcome and very professional whenever i have visited for a service. got my first car from tracks (and my 2nd too!) and never looked back 🙂read more
Neil Davis
Neil Davis
2017-10-29T20:53:12+0000
THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL THE WORK CARRIED OUT WAS TO THE HIGHEST STANDARDLOVE MY JIMNYWOULD RECOMMEND TRACKS TO ALL MY FRIENDSread more
Sarah Tomlinson
Sarah Tomlinson
2017-10-27T10:33:45+0000
Great service as always yesterday - monthly service plan is great, and the car came back sparkly and clean!! Highly recommend Tracks of Exeter and my Suzuk S4 Crossread more
June Stoneman
June Stoneman
2017-10-25T16:52:29+0000
Very impressed with the service from the whole team .Peter came up trumps I pay a monthly some which saves the outlay for the service M.O.T and they valet the car. Would recommend monthly payment to anyone .. Oh plus you get free A.A breakdownread more
Mike Green
Mike Green
2017-10-13T11:17:38+0000
Second annual service on Sue's Swift, as usual polite and courteous service from the staff, Anita really knows her stuff. Nice car valet to complete the service, many thanks.read more
Julie Jennings
Julie Jennings
2017-09-28T12:57:46+0000
Well sad day for me giving up my swift today as can no longer manage the clutch due to my illness was sad when I walked in but came away happier as Graham found me another lovely little auto swift so I can keep driving the car the I love thanks tracks for your brilliant service once again you never fail to deliver �read more
Tim Thorne
Tim Thorne
2017-09-26T16:11:26+0000
Lesley Smith
Lesley Smith
2017-09-07T12:30:47+0000
Tracks Susuki Exeter. A really great group of people. A pleasure going in today for my 2nd year service. Thank you all.
Elaine Davey
Elaine Davey
2017-08-29T19:53:33+0000
Fantastic customer service as ever. Always made to feel welcome across all department within dealership. Thank you to Daniel Robson for looking after my car, Anita Hill and David Upton for customer service.read more
Alan Roberts
Alan Roberts
2017-08-25T15:05:42+0000
My first service for my Vitara. Looked after me superbly fair play .Brilliant service thanks
Alison Harbird
Alison Harbird
2017-08-19T09:20:01+0000
Thanks Dave your my hero, outstanding customer service
Katy Hassen
Katy Hassen
2017-07-28T11:56:35+0000
A huge thankyou to William! The best customer service I've ever received (across a number of dealerships!). My new Vitara arrived early, exactly as per spec. It's a joy to drive...and I feel really safe in it. Knocks spots off my previous Qashqai!!! I'm sure I'll be back - and I suspect my daughter will be, too.read more
Kieran Rhodes
Kieran Rhodes
2017-07-22T06:54:05+0000
Well good service well Alec Stott is great person I find u what u want and needs and u don't have to worry
Pam Shaw
Pam Shaw
2017-07-08T15:19:53+0000
I have bought five cars from Tracks of Taunton....excellent dealership.
Harry Reece
Harry Reece
2017-07-02T08:34:43+0000
Friendly service, did a great job fitting a new DPF but the free coffee was too hot, burnt my lips!
Ann Proctor
Ann Proctor
2017-07-01T19:18:50+0000
The customer service is outstanding. I have bought 4 cars over a few years and everyone has always been friendly and helpful .It is like visiting friends , I would recommend TRACKS ,Exeter to anyone wanting a car .�read more
Becky Hutchings
Becky Hutchings
2017-06-26T14:49:24+0000
Excellent customer service from Will at Tracks. I love my new Vitara, thanks so much for all your help. Would definitely recommend.read more
James Barney
James Barney
2017-05-26T12:18:04+0000
Brilliant customer service, polite friendly staff and free coffee or tea.
Kevin East
Kevin East
2017-05-25T21:14:43+0000
Well, it's been nearly a week since taking delivery of our Vitara S and we don't like it - we absolutely LOVE it! What a cracking car.This was the first time that we have purchased a brand new car and all credit must go to Ryan King at Tracks of Taunton for making the whole process simple, straight forward and very enjoyable - nothing was too much trouble. He was not even phased when my wife announced that she was going to video him demonstrating all the controls so that she won't forget in the future!I would have no hesitation in recommending Tracks Suzuki.read more
Joanna Issa
Joanna Issa
2017-05-25T13:06:58+0000
Tracks Suzuki Taunton Ryan was amazing so were all the staff
Michael Dearden
Michael Dearden
2017-05-24T21:18:01+0000
Just had my Vitara serviced at TRACKS and cannot fault anything. A very professional organisation! Thank you.
Tanya Moore
Tanya Moore
2017-05-08T19:53:16+0000
Phyl Pengelly
Phyl Pengelly
2017-05-08T15:20:11+0000
The customer service was excellent, we dealt with Graham Tooth, who was very professional and helpful,The car we purchase was a Ignis, we are very pleased with it,over the weekend we took it for a long drive and achieved 66.5 mpg which we were very pleased with. We would certainly recommend Tracks of Exeter to anyone.read more
John N Louise Bennett
John N Louise Bennett
2017-04-04T15:33:27+0000
The customer service provided by tracks is the best I've experienced when purchasing a car. Jack Gardener is a credit to the organisation and couldn't have been better to deal with, even though I'm pretty indecisive. He was never pushy and helped me make an informed decision on whether to choose a diesel or a petrol engine.As for the car, the Vitara S is absolutely great and I'm glad I chose it over the other options I had in mind. It looks great in all black, fuel economy is a lot better than I expected (achieving 42mpg out and about town). Thanks again and I recommend Tracks of Exeter to anybody, first class.read more
Jean Quicke
Jean Quicke
2017-03-28T12:46:29+0000
Can't fault the excellent service from Tracks.Nothing is too much trouble for any of the friendly staff. Thank you.
Jodie Ovens
Jodie Ovens
2017-03-28T09:22:19+0000
Great service from the team here. Always so helpful and friendly! MOT very reasonable price and done promptly and was waiting less than an hour!read more
Kay Riches
Kay Riches
2017-03-19T16:00:00+0000
Would definitely recommend Tracks of Taunton for a friendly, stress free experience. A big thank you to Ryan for his help with our purchase of a Swift yesterday.read more
Naomi De Vries
Naomi De Vries
2017-03-02T22:56:03+0000
I was really impressed with the excellent customer service I received from Ryan King at Tracks of Taunton. From the test drive till the day I collected my car, Suzuki Swift Sport, Ryan was absolutely outstanding with his approach towards me as a client. Always professional, knowledgeable, friendly, very patient and easy to talk to. Thank you Ryan!!! Jacek Minkowski (Tiverton)read more
Jess Pillar
Jess Pillar
2017-02-10T21:39:53+0000
Thanks to the team at Tracks Exeter for their efficiency and excellent customer service, especially Will who was so helpful from our arrival onto the forecourt right through to delivery of the vehicle. A credit to Suzuki, and thanks for making our purchase so smooth and pleasant.read more
James Cook
James Cook
2017-02-08T20:01:59+0000
Great All round 5 Star performance from everyone at Tracks Suzuki Exeter. From Anita welcoming me with a smile and remembering previous issues with my sat-nav, Dan carrying out an excellent service on my car, to David and his knowledge and helpfulness at the end. Thanks again, and will see you in September for the MOT.read more
Charlotte Ann Tivey
Charlotte Ann Tivey
2017-02-02T12:47:39+0000
I cannot thank Will Braddick at Tracks in Exeter enough for the impeccable customer service and help that I recieved. It was the first time I'd been able to afford a car from a reputable garage so it was a whole new experience for me, to say I was intimidated at first is an understatement, I was pretty much clueless. As soon as I stepped foot into the garage I instantly felt comfortable and was greeted by such friendly staff. Will spent time going through various options with me to make sure it would suit my tight budget and I wouldn't be over spending. Which is something that I was most touched by as I never get service like that in London where I live. So if anyone is ever considering buying or financing a car from Tracks I would 100% recommend their garage and I know you will not be disappointed!read more
Jane Summerhayes
Jane Summerhayes
2017-01-30T21:42:18+0000
The customer service and communication from Pete and his service team was outstanding. Would highly recommend using Tracks of Taunton.read more
Nicki Dean
Nicki Dean
2017-01-27T22:35:45+0000
I can not praise the customer service at Tracks in Exeter enough. From the moment we walked into the showroom, taking a car out on a test drive, ordering and taking delivery of our new S Cross, we were given first class service from Will Braddick and the other members of a first class team. The customer service was excellent and the team should be proud of their efforts.read more
David Douae
David Douae
2017-01-13T16:06:53+0000
David DouaeAbout 12 months ago I brought my 1st Suzuki swift and have not regretted it .Because Suzuki is'nt a big Japanpse name like Toyota or Nissan etc .But don't let that you stop from going to tracks .Because the service you get is great and also it a family business which was so important to me has there is'nt many family business around now a days I took my swift in for it service and its 2nd mot ,also because I took out a service plan the year before I never had to pay for the service or mot in one lump sum The service is great from all the staff and I wish them all the best for the future has a Suzuki dealer in Exeter and Tautonread more
Sheila Shepherd
Sheila Shepherd
2017-01-06T19:51:10+0000
Tracks Suzuki has always been excellent whenever I've done business with them. The staff are always friendly, polite & professional (especially Graham Tooth).read more
Larry Girling
Larry Girling
2016-12-23T15:05:01+0000
I heartily endorse all that has been said below about Tracks of Exeter. As a Suzuki main Dealership they do everything it says the tin!read more
Theo Rihll
Theo Rihll
2016-12-17T17:05:08+0000
Been a regular customer of tacks Exeter for quite come time. And I'm always very impressed with there customer service and helpfulness in choosing the right car. I have never had any problems Suzuki cars. Would highly recommend them.read more
Kirsty Morgan
Kirsty Morgan
2016-12-08T16:52:58+0000
Would highly recommend Tracks of Taunton! I picked up my swift sport yesterday and couldn't be happier with the service I received from Ryan! Nothing was too much trouble and he made it an enjoyable experience - it really was worth the 2 hour journey! I can not recommend them enough and they would definitely be my first choice of Suzuki garage in the future!!read more
Angela Owen
Angela Owen
2016-11-01T17:48:10+0000
I've had two cars now from Tracks and have always received really good service . The staff are all very friendly and helpful. I've just had my Swift serviced and as I work in Exeter they picked it up from my place of work and delivered it back with no inconvenience to me. I would highly recommend Tracks to anyone looking for a new or used car.read more
Mike Green
Mike Green
2016-10-26T12:21:47+0000
Very good dealer, had my partners Swift serviced yesterday, as usual polite, quick and efficient service, would recommend this dealer to anyone.read more
Laura Carson
Laura Carson
2016-09-27T15:34:59+0000
I always receive fab service from the tracks team. Always friendly and reliable and I would highly recommend them for purchasing cars and their aftercare! �read more
Barry Underhill
Barry Underhill
2016-09-23T13:10:18+0000
Just picked up my used Suzuki Cross from Tracks at Taunton. Ryan made the change over so easy and he was so friendly. Can`t praise him or Tracks high enough. The car was polished to perfection both inside and out. Well done Ryan and Tracks and a great big thank youread more
Hannah Gregory
Hannah Gregory
2016-09-19T15:29:23+0000
I picked up my new Suzuki Swift SZ-L last Thursday and this is the second swift I've had in the last year. The support and help that I've had from Tracks to find the right car for my budget has been brilliant. I've been in several times before collecting my new car and after, there have always been staff to help with any questions or queries. A special thanks to Graham for helping me with my previous and current car. I would highly recommend anyone to buy from Tracks of Exeter. Many thanks againread more
Sue Plain
Sue Plain
2016-09-10T09:35:02+0000
I have now had 3 Swifts and a Jimny all from Tracks in the last 11 years, The service is outstanding and the team are great, I have recommended them to many people. You won't find better after sales service anywhere.read more
Alex Savory
Alex Savory
2016-09-08T15:55:25+0000
Just picked up my new Vitara and I absolutely love it, This is the second Suzuki we have bought from Tracks in Exeter and the service was outstanding, they couldn't do enough for us, great Cars, great service and great value our sales man Graham was amazing I recommend them to everyoneread more
Denise Russell
Denise Russell
2016-09-07T19:02:04+0000
we always go back here to have my car service and we are always look after so well would not go anywhere else and we come from Plymouth that's how good the service is hereread more
Kay Barling
Kay Barling
2016-08-18T08:46:46+0000
Love my Jimny. Just had an MOT. Polite, quick and efficient service.
Paul Faulkner
Paul Faulkner
2016-06-28T16:06:38+0000
Christopher Greenway
Christopher Greenway
2016-06-15T09:57:08+0000
I have bought 4 brand new cars over the last few year's from Tracks of Exeter and I can only speak very highly on the service that has been given to me. Graham Tooththe sales manager whom I saw on each occasion when buying a brand new car did his job exceptionally well for me and should I buy another new Suzuki in the future I will seek his services. p.s the car is a dream, very pleased with it.read more
Joe Dixon
Joe Dixon
2016-05-22T07:51:13+0000
Just bought my second Suzuki, this time from Tracks of Taunton, I couldn't fault the car I bought, the price was spot on and the customer service was brilliant, Ryan who dealt with my sale couldn't do enough to help, they close at 5:30 but Ryan waited on until 6:30 so I could have my car for the weekend as I was working late.read more
Bob Patten
Bob Patten
2016-05-15T17:34:41+0000
This is my second Suzuki from Tracks of Exeter. Just had 102000 mile service, the previous car managed 250000 miles before the dread MOT struck it down. Good people, good cars, good service.read more
Gaynor Elizabeth
Gaynor Elizabeth
2016-05-13T12:47:01+0000
Bought a brand new Suzuki vitara the other day absolute dream of a car can't thank Alec Scott enough great sales guy and explained everythingread more
Cheryl Dart
Cheryl Dart
2016-04-20T20:48:42+0000
took our car to exeter for service and mot, had fantastic service from Dave,we had a broken suspension spring and they had to order the part, Dave phoned us to tell us and to give us the cost, nothing was to much trouble he had got a curtsy car waiting for us.great customer service.read more
John Gale
John Gale
2016-04-16T21:10:38+0000
Fantastic service from the team of dedicated staff at tracks
Jane Simpson
Jane Simpson
2016-03-30T17:19:11+0000
I have been dealing with Tracks since 1989 which says a lot. Always friendly, always thorough, always reliable and always fair.read more
Phil Mingo
Phil Mingo
2016-02-25T14:54:18+0000
Popped the car in to have the lights checked and when we came back the car was like "New" All washed and cleaned inside and out. You just feel happy coming away from Tracks. If your ever in Exeter go and see the team and have a very nice coffee - Buy a car whilst your there and you'll never want anything else 🙂read more
Andy Murray
Andy Murray
2016-02-24T14:11:16+0000
I bought a Suzuki Jimny from Tracks Exeter over 5 years ago. I've still got it and it's been serviced and looked after by Tracks all the time. I've only ever had excellent service. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.read more
Kelly Dowrick
Kelly Dowrick
2016-02-15T10:53:52+0000
Absolutely fantastic customer service, I bought my car through jack who was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend to anybody looking to buy a car that they buy a car from tracks. Lovely people and great cars 🙂read more
Helen Freeman
Helen Freeman
2016-02-05T13:15:34+0000
Car serviced lovely wait area thank you for a class service .H f
Simon Bowers
Simon Bowers
2014-11-19T20:18:30+0000
T Thorne
T Thorne
16:09 26 Sep 17
Top notch service and a very friendly team
Michael Brooks
Michael Brooks
14:57 16 Sep 17
Julian is always helpful in stores if you ask for a part they dont carry he will order it and it usually arrive s in a day or two, First class service.read more
Lorraine Evans
Lorraine Evans
20:41 07 Sep 17
Helpful friendly staff who put the clients first. Giving the best service and help.I'm glad I bought both my cars from this garage. No problem big or small.read more
Jeannette Lawrence
Jeannette Lawrence
17:21 25 Aug 17
Very quick serving of a problem when I rang on Monday morning and it was fixed by 2 o'clock happy day's!!
Zhute U
Zhute U
09:11 18 Aug 17
Always good service here
RF Galea
RF Galea
11:51 06 May 17
Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.
Martin P Manfield
Martin P Manfield
14:48 28 Apr 17
Excellent staff, good service.
Jess Pillar
Jess Pillar
21:43 10 Feb 17
Wonderful customer service from Will, he was polite, courteous and a pleasure to deal with.
Stella Taylor
Stella Taylor
12:12 25 Apr 14
The service I received was excellent. The staff were friendly and welcoming. All the options available were explained fully and I was always given plenty of encouragement to think about things to ensure I was making the right decision. At no time did I feel pressured into buying a car and was made to feel at ease. I would highly recommend Tracks of Exeter and the reason I went there to buy my car was on recommendation. read more
Valerie Shepherd
Valerie Shepherd
17:03 08 Dec 17
A1 Service from Tracks in Taunton as usual. Can't ask for better service. Highly recommend them. 10/10. New member of staff, Stephen, was extremely helpful. Thank you all.read more
Paul Rudkin
Paul Rudkin
09:51 07 Dec 17
Having recently bought a new Suzuki Vitara S from Tracks of Taunton, I have just started my relationship with them. My dealings with the team there were all positive, so I look forward to more great service from them in the future.read more
Robin Foster
Robin Foster
12:35 29 Nov 17
Our Suzuki had it's first service today. We had a courtesy car for the day and when we collected our car it had been cleaned inside and out, as well as serviced. Very happy, thank you Tracks. Robinread more
Patrick McGlynn
Patrick McGlynn
16:36 23 Nov 17
A professional and skilled team without losing the "family business" touch.It is a pleasure to do business with you .
Gabrielle Collison
Gabrielle Collison
08:28 11 Nov 17
My family have always had excellent service from Tracks at Blagdon Hill and our recent annual service was no different. The staff are extremely friendly and make you feel valued. Nothing seems too much trouble for them. We are on our third Vitara and they just keep getting better and better.read more
Jennie Hooper
Jennie Hooper
15:19 10 Oct 17
Very helpful. Free drinks non-alchoholic!
Kim Chatwin
Kim Chatwin
15:17 03 Oct 17
Good knowledge test drives no problem friendly staff
Bill Dawson
Bill Dawson
20:31 08 Aug 17
1st Class service from Will Braddick at Tracks Exeter this is the first time in over 60 years of car buying i have ever left a review about a "car dealer".That should show how highly i rate the whole experience, well done Will and the whole team. Highly recommendedread more
Jeremy Ozanne
Jeremy Ozanne
14:05 28 Jul 17
Great customer service.... ?
Kelly Logan
Kelly Logan
10:22 06 Jun 17
Very friendly staff. Well organised and nice area to sit, including tea and biscuits while you wait for your car to be servicedread more
Jo Issa
Jo Issa
13:17 25 May 17
Had an amazing experiance with Ryan at your Taunton Branch...We went in last week looking for 2 cars i have always been sceptical as i work in the industry so i am very defensive. We met Ryan who put us at ease. My partner choose a swift, I drove a swift but it was not for me and ended up settling on a c2, however the day before we were collecting them i had a call to say they were not happy with the c2 and needed work doing to (i have never known a company to be so open thumbs up) I decided against it however we would come and get the swift and have a chat.We collected the swift today Ryan came strait out smiling was amazing with my son who got an ice cream, and while my partner was looking at his new car i found the perfect car test drove and collect next week.Peter in service was lovley he showed me the recalls and the service history. Showed me what needed doing, he hid nothing. We spoke to Ryan and bought a second car.We cant wait to see you all again next, week you have customers for life now.Thanks especially to Ryan and Peter...read more
Dionne Foster
Dionne Foster
11:30 09 Apr 17
Friendly staff made you feel welcome very helpful enjoyable experience
Karen Troake
Karen Troake
08:15 27 Mar 17
Gr8 staff, friendly service. Would recommend them.
Kirsty Morgan
Kirsty Morgan
16:34 08 Dec 16
Very pleased with the service I received when purchasing my car!! Excellent customer service from Ryan - can not praise him enough!! He made it a very enjoyable experience and nothing was too much trouble!! Would highly recommend Ryan and the garage!!!read more

Why choose Tracks


Facebook Rating
5.0

Why choose Tracks


Facebook Rating
5.0
Google Rating
4.8