Ashley Stockton
Ashley Stockton
2019-05-21T10:06:39+0000
I have to say my experience was nothing but positive. We’ve been using this garage for mots for a number of years and they’re always really helpful. I took my car for mot yesterday. The chap at the desk was welcoming and cheerful, the coffee is excellent and free WiFi is a nice touch.My mot was completed quickly while I waited and despite initially failing, the problem was rectified quickly at no extra cost to me.All in all I’m very happy with the service I received - and it’s only £35 for an mot!read more
Steve Partridge
Steve Partridge
2019-05-20T09:10:23+0000
Always friendly, good pricing.
Terry Williams
Terry Williams
2019-05-14T16:03:30+0000
Great customer service right from booking car in for service through to collecting car at the time specified.
Rachel Morgan
Rachel Morgan
2019-05-10T19:01:08+0000
I have just recently purchased a car from tracks of Taunton, Ryan who dealt with my sale went above and beyond and I could not have asked for any more. Great customer service. I will be recommending tracks.read more
Beatrice Whitemore
Beatrice Whitemore
2019-05-10T09:56:02+0000
Very pleased with the service and staff were very efficient with my car thank you
Stuart Smith
Stuart Smith
2019-05-03T10:29:54+0000
Every time we have to book either of our cars into Tracks I can honestly say it's a pleasure. Both David & Anita on service desk are top of their game on customer service and nothing raised is ever a problem. Its the same when chatting to Jack on sales floor as he like the rest of the staff are extremely helpful in all respects. We have been with them for over 4 years and no intention to look anywhere else! Thanks to all at Tracks.Stuartread more
Andrew Perry
Andrew Perry
2019-05-02T11:02:44+0000
They were professional and done all they could so I could drive it until the new part arrived. They looked after me really well.read more
John Salter
John Salter
2019-04-29T15:28:27+0000
The Service contract is excellent. Staff are always polite and helpful. Customer Service is first class.
Suki Benson - Miles
Suki Benson - Miles
2019-04-25T09:51:16+0000
The team at Suzuki tracks Exeter are great . They looked after me and my car . Very polite and pleasant . Nothing was too much trouble . I went in for a seatbelt check and they did a two month check while I was waiting and checked my tyre pressure at my request . Well done to you all and thank you . 😁read more
Nikki Jayne Mansell
Nikki Jayne Mansell
2019-04-17T15:34:11+0000
Have just ordered my vehicle through the Motability scheme and very impressed with the customer service from everyone I spoke to, but particularly Will who ensured I was happy with what I had chosen, taking me out on a test drive and making me feel like my needs whilst in the dealership were met to the best level possible. Looking forward to taking delivery of my car soon 😊read more
Shirley O'Shea
Shirley O'Shea
2019-04-16T16:36:48+0000
Just got back from Tracks Taunton as they were checking out something on my car as we had took it to the Wales branch and they had advised it needed over £1000 ‘s work.We took one of their mechanics in our car so he could listen to the noise we were experiencing what a lovely polite chap.All of the staff were lovely and couldn’t do enough for us.Thank you my faith has been restoredread more
Beth Cowdrey
Beth Cowdrey
2019-04-12T13:56:12+0000
Just bought my new Suzuki from tracks of Taunton and I couldn’t recommend them anymore. They were so helpful and kind. Thank you guys 🙂read more
Ralph Briggs
Ralph Briggs
2019-04-04T11:07:12+0000
Very efficient and friendly staff at Taunton. Knowledgeable and helpful.
Emily Huish
Emily Huish
2019-04-03T09:04:45+0000
Its always a pleasure to visit Tracks Of Taunton. Have just taken my Suzi Ig for an annual service. The staff are always very friendly, approachable, courteous, helpful and professional and, the atmosphere at the dealership always feels relaxed and welcoming. From what I've seen and experienced, both the Sales team and the Service team, take the time and trouble to make every customer feel valued. As I mentioned before, its always a pleasure and I'll look forward to Suzi Ig's next service!!read more
Christine Thoburn Koseoglu
Christine Thoburn Koseoglu
2019-04-03T08:57:38+0000
As always, efficient and friendly service at Tracks, Exeter.
Simon Caddell
Simon Caddell
2019-03-26T13:06:58+0000
First time I have used Tracks, very efficient service, everything explained. Friendly Staff, nice showroom. Suzuki quantity comes as standard 🥇read more
Wayne Sharp
Wayne Sharp
2019-03-21T13:39:25+0000
Well the Service from the Mark and the Taunton team just gets better every time. You really are outstanding; thank you again and see you next time.read more
Frank Lomas
Frank Lomas
2019-03-15T10:50:51+0000
You could not better the service and the staff are helpful and very professional.
Angie Oakley
Angie Oakley
2019-03-09T18:41:26+0000
Have used Tracks Suzuki on a number of occasions now and the service is exceptional. Great communication, friendly, professional and reliable. We highly recommend Tracks 👍read more
Jacob Luke Weeks
Jacob Luke Weeks
2019-03-07T18:41:31+0000
Tracks of Taunton are a great service. Picked up my new car today and thrilled with the whole process. Particularly great service from Ryan. Definitely recommendread more
Sarah Callon
Sarah Callon
2019-03-02T10:27:50+0000
Great service as always. Thank you 😀
Lesley Lewis
Lesley Lewis
2019-02-28T16:49:48+0000
Service,polite staff & people you feel able to trust.
Adrian Mockridge
Adrian Mockridge
2019-02-23T15:11:49+0000
I have been going to Tracks of Taunton for a few years now. Myself and few members of my family have purchased a few Suzuki’s now from Tracks of Taunton, and we have been overwhelmed with the friendliness, helpfulness and support that we have had. I have used other main dealers in the past and can honestly say that it is a pleasure to do business with them.read more
Dot Graham
Dot Graham
2019-02-22T14:20:51+0000
Highly recommend Tracks of Taunton.So well looked after by a lovely young salesman called Ryan King made buying a car easy and stress free felt at ease all the way through. Thanks for the free coffee ☕️ lovely manread more
Graham Tottle
Graham Tottle
2019-02-20T13:28:45+0000
Polite and informative staff. An excellent experience.
John Martin Davies
John Martin Davies
2019-02-19T15:06:39+0000
All of the staff are helpful, friendly and offer excellent service. We have full confidence that our Suzuki Vitara will be maintained at peek efficiency. a pleasure to deal with.read more
Mike Glinn
Mike Glinn
2019-02-16T20:20:41+0000
just bought an 18 month old vitara and delt with Will. very good service, kept us informed all through the purchase. service plan all sorted, looking forward to long association with Tracks of Exeter. so far very pleased with our Vitara.read more
Janie Burden
Janie Burden
2019-02-14T18:45:55+0000
Can't thank Jack & all the staff at Tracks of Taunton enough for all their help & patience when purchasing my Ignis. Nothing was too much trouble for them! I was made to feel welcomed from the very start with my test drive, right through to when I drove my new car off the forecourt.read more
Glenda Martin
Glenda Martin
2019-02-14T16:10:01+0000
I have brought four Suzuki cars from Tracks of Exeter and from the sales department, service department and especially Anita on reception who always welcome you with a smile on her face and nothing is to much trouble and I will be buying car no five from them well done all of youread more
Ray Tina Pollington
Ray Tina Pollington
2019-02-13T10:11:11+0000
they are honest and realistic not like Bristol street motors
Deborah Moore
Deborah Moore
2019-02-12T19:43:26+0000
Hubby been looking for a new car, visited a few garages this place comes out with 10 /10. Excellent service, friendly, nothing to much trouble, Ryan is professional and approachable, also makes a good cuppa !! hence to say hubby brought the car !!read more
Martin Mancini
Martin Mancini
2019-02-10T22:13:13+0000
Cannot thank the service team at Tracks of Taunton enough for their help of supplying and fitting a clutch kit to my Isuzu D-max, they had it back to me in next to no time! Cannot recommend Tracks of Taunton enough!!read more
Maria Bonnell Sones
Maria Bonnell Sones
2019-02-08T23:36:47+0000
Always good service. All staff seem very pleasant and helpful. Lifts home and back to garage (when requested at time of booking)when car is in for MOT & car is always returned cleaner than I left it. Fabulous service Taunton branch.read more
Angie Ravenscroft
Angie Ravenscroft
2019-02-08T10:56:02+0000
We have been dealing with Tracks Suzuki for the last 7 years and have always had excellent customer service and prompt and reliable car maintenanceread more
John McManus
John McManus
2019-02-06T12:50:17+0000
Just took delivery of my new Vitara at Tracks. I'd just like to say what an easy and pleasant process it was thanks to the help and professionalism shown by the team there, and especially from Harry Ody who made sure the whole process went through smoothly. Everyone was in tune with my requirements and all gave prompt and excellent customer service. Still getting used to the car, but so far so good.read more
Heather Lang
Heather Lang
2019-02-01T11:31:37+0000
Exceptional service from the staff.While the car was being serviced we were taken into the city center and picked up later.We were grateful for the quick service as we needed to get home before the snow settled in.Always an easy and pleasant experience.read more
Shirley Moore
Shirley Moore
2019-01-19T20:06:04+0000
Great service,took my car in for a check, and was very happy with the out come, and was brought back to me.
Pat Wright
Pat Wright
2019-01-18T12:01:39+0000
excellent service. very friendly staff who care about your issues and any concerns. Free drinks machine and usually a social setting where you meet other owners.read more
Julie Hazel Shearman
Julie Hazel Shearman
2019-01-17T14:45:08+0000
Bought my 2012 Jimny from Tracks 4 years ago and never looked back. Apart from being a fantastic and fun little 4 x 4 to drive, the service at Tracks is consistently top class and staff are friendly and helpful. Now have to save the pennies for the new model 🙂read more
Fiona Spear
Fiona Spear
2019-01-15T20:47:51+0000
the service is good very helpful staff
John Wingett
John Wingett
2019-01-15T12:33:46+0000
If you want a good deal, helpful and knowledgeable people to assist you then Tracks of Exeter is where you should be.
Katie Cobley
Katie Cobley
2019-01-12T11:09:03+0000
I have been a customer for nearly 7 years and I can never fault my service there Graham is amazing with helping us upgrade our car and David Anita and Clive are so helpful and treat you like family when booking the car in for a service. One of the friendliest places and always make you feel welcome 5* service every timeread more
Carol Hannaford
Carol Hannaford
2019-01-12T10:38:18+0000
Very good service.Friendly and helpful staff.A lovely hire car provided.No complaints.
Susan Stevenson
Susan Stevenson
2019-01-10T14:45:53+0000
Very reliable service my car is picked up for mot and service once a year and delivered back to me. Its always been cleaned as well.read more
Maria Adams
Maria Adams
2019-01-09T13:56:02+0000
Got my Suzuki in promptly for its health check, staff are fantastic, great service, would recommend 🙂
Net-Net Requintina Palaran
Net-Net Requintina Palaran
2019-01-07T13:52:02+0000
Staff were very accommodating and friendly.. thank you jack
Ellen Driscoll
Ellen Driscoll
2019-01-05T12:36:40+0000
Really good experience, I recently had to get some repairs done on my Suzuki (bought from tracks earlier this year). The aftercare team are great, so accommodating and flexible and my car looks as good as new. Excellent service from both the sales and aftercare team, Thankyou!read more
Helen Freeman
Helen Freeman
2018-12-20T13:27:13+0000
Another year another service thank you great team work all 10/10Hx
Stephen Spot Watson
Stephen Spot Watson
2018-12-12T21:32:29+0000
Very good service help full staff..
Cheryl Ricketts
Cheryl Ricketts
2018-12-11T18:24:29+0000
Had a service on my suzuki jimney. Well worth the ling trip to Exeter. The service team and Harry were as usual professional and efficient. thank you so much.read more
Andrew Thomas
Andrew Thomas
2018-12-10T14:40:54+0000
Good company and very helpful
Amanda Green
Amanda Green
2018-12-08T11:14:01+0000
Always efficient. Excellent customer service
Christine Reed
Christine Reed
2018-12-01T08:19:30+0000
Took my car in for service and MOT, received fantastic service yet again. Great team and welcomed by all. Would highly recommend 😃read more
Steve Wright
Steve Wright
2018-11-30T08:19:27+0000
very helpful when ever I need it
Georgina Sherry
Georgina Sherry
2018-11-29T11:57:48+0000
As ever with Tracks of Taunton a fantastic, efficient and friendly experience.I have absolute trust and confidence in them.read more
Ann Harnell
Ann Harnell
2018-11-28T11:38:49+0000
Had my two year service on my Celerio at Tracks Taunton on Monday very pleased with the service the staff were very pleasant and the car was ready on time with them exsplaining wot had been done Ann Harnellread more
Christine Lovett
Christine Lovett
2018-11-24T14:05:08+0000
Great service from all the staff ,
Liam Storey
Liam Storey
2018-11-23T23:08:52+0000
Great service. Good customer care!
Alfred Cyril Adams
Alfred Cyril Adams
2018-11-19T12:59:48+0000
I have bought and driven many Suzuki vehicles from Tracks over the years. Would'nt think of going anywhere else. Excellent car ! Excelent service, every time !read more
Neville Cork
Neville Cork
2018-11-08T09:45:53+0000
First class service and staff very friendly and helpful and would highly recommend to all family and friends.
Claire Moody
Claire Moody
2018-11-07T11:19:37+0000
Over 10 years of services/MOT’s and other work and I am always greeted by friendly & professional staff. The work carried out has always been of a great standard. I would not dream of going anywhere else! Thank you Tracks of Exeter.read more
Sarah Brown
Sarah Brown
2018-11-07T10:35:33+0000
I took my Vitara here for a service! Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
John Latham
John Latham
2018-11-01T21:25:46+0000
Excellent service, comfortable waiting area and free coffee and biscuits, what more can you ask for.
William John Hill
William John Hill
2018-10-29T08:36:50+0000
Excellent friendly, professional service. Cannot fault any of the staff we have dealt with over the years.
Alison Smith
Alison Smith
2018-10-28T06:11:10+0000
The service team at tracks are consistently excellent in their customer service.Always keep you up to date and in contact on the day of repairs or service/mot.Have used tracks at Exeter for a while now and would thoroughly recommend them �read more
Jackie Laskey
Jackie Laskey
2018-10-24T18:50:30+0000
Just had the winter service and car was cleaned also. Exeter Tracks polite , professional and friendly as always
Frances Pym
Frances Pym
2018-10-24T16:59:37+0000
Polite, punctual and helpful. Always friendly and to top it all a clean car ready for the winter!
Helen Robertshaw
Helen Robertshaw
2018-10-20T15:13:53+0000
I had my car serviced yesterday and I have to say all the staff are very friendly and helpful. They even arranged a courtesy car at short notice! Thanks once again to the service department team!read more
Peter Edwards
Peter Edwards
2018-10-20T11:28:15+0000
Just took my sx4 in for winter check told them I was bit concerned about front tyres they came back after five minutes told me they were fine and last until my mot was due or even a bit longer, so sat with hot drink and paper for half an hour got keys back car all washed and valeted and nothing to pay great team great service very polite and professional,very pleased what more could anyone wish for thank you all at tracks of Exeterread more
Annie Pentelow
Annie Pentelow
2018-10-19T17:59:35+0000
Our new car a Swift is 2 days old . Beautiful car , so comfortable and so far excellent performance . The service we received from Will Braddick was also 5 star . He’s even checked in with us today to see if all is well . Top notch . Thank you so much .read more
Julie Swaney
Julie Swaney
2018-10-19T15:28:28+0000
Lovely, friendly people. efficient and caring. keep it up. hope you win
David Jones
David Jones
2018-10-19T09:39:07+0000
The staff are really helpful ,friendly and yesterday ,my free car check was carried in a prompt and professional manner,I now know that my car is ready for winter ,very pleased with the service ,it's my second car from Tracks of Exeter, will not go any where else ,thankyou.read more
Rosie Gedye
Rosie Gedye
2018-10-19T07:31:07+0000
I have real peace of mind knowing my car is being regular checked by Tracks Suzuki. They are extremely professional and friendly and I feel I am in good hands and my suzuki celerio which I so enjoy driving is extremely well maintainedread more
Vida Bamforth
Vida Bamforth
2018-10-18T13:06:28+0000
Have bought 3 cars from Suzuki in Exeter. On each occasion sales people have been pleasant, helpful and efficient. We have continued to have our cars serviced at the Exeter branch and been delighted on each occasion.Amazed, after having a Winter check carried out on my Swift this week , to receive an email ,along with a video of my car and a message from the mechanic, and a detailed report of the findings. This is service over and above my expectations . Even the tea was good !read more
Paul Jessop
Paul Jessop
2018-10-17T19:25:21+0000
Fantastic dealership, bought the car in Taunton, they were very helpful. I have the car serviced in Exeter because it is my local dealer and they have been equally wonderful. I especially loved the text message full of detail and a video. Couldn't recommend Tracks highly enough for their customer service.read more
Stella Munn
Stella Munn
2018-10-17T11:24:11+0000
Winter check for my Vitara yesterday &, as always, the customer service was second to none. Car valet always a great bonus! The team are terrific.read more
Roger Brooks
Roger Brooks
2018-10-09T18:05:49+0000
fantastic service from Harry Ord.great advice about the jimny.the finance side regarding the trade in was excellent.my wife loves the car.would definitely recommend Suzuki Exeter to anyone.read more
Amy Bond
Amy Bond
2018-10-06T16:04:01+0000
Excellent customer service from Harry at Tracks Exeter! Thank you for finding me the perfect car.
Viv Brammall
Viv Brammall
2018-10-06T09:05:16+0000
Excellent customer service from Jack in Taunton. Was so helpful and went out of his way to meet our quite specific needs. Made the whole experience seem so easy. Would recommend to anyone and would go back again in the future. Thank you so much.read more
Heather Carlyle
Heather Carlyle
2018-10-05T22:28:37+0000
Always had excellent service whether buying a car or having a service or MOT. Highly recommended.
Alice Hodges
Alice Hodges
2018-10-04T14:27:23+0000
polite and reliable service,very professional sales service
Marion Bristow
Marion Bristow
2018-10-03T13:41:08+0000
Helpful, polite and accommodating...from sales to aftersales...very professional....
Kelli Wilfort
Kelli Wilfort
2018-10-02T12:48:13+0000
Always very welcoming and friendly , excellent service and care 🙂 5 out of 5
Melanie Mileham
Melanie Mileham
2018-09-26T15:34:16+0000
Fixed a pesky, stuck fuel flap in minutes - almost before I could finish my coffee. It has been fine since. Thank you!
Evan Williams
Evan Williams
2018-09-26T04:01:55+0000
Having recently had a vehicle service on my trusty Suzuki Jimmy, I found the staff at Tracks of Taunton to be friendly and very efficient. I was shown every consideration and will be more than happy to leave the care of my car in their capable hands. Evan Williamsread more
John Woolmer
John Woolmer
2018-09-25T08:32:37+0000
1st class service alround
Shelley Humphries
Shelley Humphries
2018-09-22T09:51:59+0000
Everyone there is so helpful. Always polite. They came and collected my car, at my convenience and lent me one of theirs. I had been shopping and had some heavy things in the boot and Mark brought them in for me. I would recommend them to anyone. A pleasant experience.read more
Jo-Anne Smee Blackmore
Jo-Anne Smee Blackmore
2018-09-16T23:13:09+0000
Not once have I ever gone into Suzuki and been disappointed with their service in any way. Everyone is always extremely friendly and courteous and the personalized service is second to none. Anita was fantastic as usual, as is Graham, & I would and have recommended them to many. Many thanks for the fantastic service and for fixing my poorly car so promptly.read more
Alan Staines
Alan Staines
2018-09-15T13:44:09+0000
Just had a service done at Tracks Suzuki TAUNTON from the man that valets the car also engineers and those who are in sales and parts not forgetting service dept ,you could not have a nicer bunch of people that are willing to help and look after you.So to all at Tracks TAUNTON many thanks 👍read more
Emma Dixon
Emma Dixon
2018-09-13T16:42:57+0000
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish, Alec was fantastic and really listened to what my needs were, reassuring throughout.Have already recommended to several friends who we hope will be in soon.Many thanks! Can’t recommend enough.read more
Angie WolfLady Fentiman
Angie WolfLady Fentiman
2018-09-12T21:53:34+0000
I had to take my motability car in to the dealership on the 11th September 2018 and Will was as ever charming and polite.I was about 45mins early for my appointment but the staff were totally unfazed. It took 30minutes for the service and my car was given a good valet before it was handed back. It is the courtesy and excellent service at Tracks that convinced me to get my car, and any future works, from here rather than the Weymouth dealership.Each time I have visited Tracks I feel like royalty as ALL staff members are around the door to say goodbye! Congratulations and well done!read more
Suzanne Gárdner
Suzanne Gárdner
2018-09-08T10:43:25+0000
They are such a good team alway very helpful Andy as always did a good job 10/10
Diana Flower
Diana Flower
2018-09-06T16:32:17+0000
Tracks Suzuki serviced my vehicle this week. They were amazingly helpful as I have some major mobility problems right now. Over and above !!read more
Craig Hallas
Craig Hallas
2018-09-05T16:32:15+0000
Great service and excellent prices!
Philippa Buckley
Philippa Buckley
2018-08-31T18:03:10+0000
As always the team at Tracks were excellent. I have been coming here since April 2016 when I bought my first Suzuki from Ryan and have always had a great experience. Excellent customer service and a speedy while you wait MOT! Thanks Pip 🙂read more
Angela Batstone
Angela Batstone
2018-08-31T09:31:17+0000
They are very friendly and helpfulThey are polite to all who come in offering drinks while u wait Well done
Rob Jordan
Rob Jordan
2018-08-29T08:41:06+0000
Bought a Suzuki Swift at the weekend and couldn't be happier with it. Big thanks to Ryan who made the transaction quick and easy!read more
Lucy Smart
Lucy Smart
2018-08-26T13:59:34+0000
I’ve used Tracks for a good few years now and have always received a great friendly service. Great job
Rachel Jane Durrance
Rachel Jane Durrance
2018-08-18T05:55:54+0000
Excellent service as always .
Nikki Taverner
Nikki Taverner
2018-08-11T15:24:48+0000
Absolutely amazing service from Will Braddick motorbility). After other dealerships not being great, I can honestly say Will has been fantastic. Thorough, Helpful, Organised & made everything run smooth! He made it a joy & is a credit to Tracks, Suzuki & Motorbility! Now to enjoy life xx👍🏻 Thank youread more
T Thorne
T Thorne
16:09 26 Sep 17
Top notch service and a very friendly team
Michael Brooks
Michael Brooks
14:57 16 Sep 17
Julian is always helpful in stores if you ask for a part they dont carry he will order it and it usually arrive s in a day or two, First class service.read more
Lorraine Evans
Lorraine Evans
20:41 07 Sep 17
Helpful friendly staff who put the clients first. Giving the best service and help.I'm glad I bought both my cars from this garage. No problem big or small.read more
Jeannette Lawrence
Jeannette Lawrence
17:21 25 Aug 17
Very quick serving of a problem when I rang on Monday morning and it was fixed by 2 o'clock happy day's!!
Zhute U
Zhute U
09:11 18 Aug 17
Always good service here
RF Galea
RF Galea
11:51 06 May 17
Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.
Martin P Manfield
Martin P Manfield
14:48 28 Apr 17
Excellent staff, good service.
Jess Pillar
Jess Pillar
21:43 10 Feb 17
Wonderful customer service from Will, he was polite, courteous and a pleasure to deal with.
Stella Taylor
Stella Taylor
12:12 25 Apr 14
The service I received was excellent. The staff were friendly and welcoming. All the options available were explained fully and I was always given plenty of encouragement to think about things to ensure I was making the right decision. At no time did I feel pressured into buying a car and was made to feel at ease. I would highly recommend Tracks of Exeter and the reason I went there to buy my car was on recommendation. read more
Kasia Janosz
Kasia Janosz
18:56 08 Aug 18
Service was quick and professional. Thank you Anita Hill for all your help. However the courtesy car was a bit dirty. When I’ve been buying a car and a service plan from Suzuki, I’ve been told that my car will always be cleaned and hoovered during service. It was cleaned briefly and the boot wasn’t even touched. Slightly disappointing comparing to other dealers. This is why I’m giving you only 3 stars. Come on Tracks of Exeter you can do better!read more
Wayne Sharp
Wayne Sharp
12:05 27 Jul 18
Fantastic service from Tracks of Taunton as ever. Thank you guys, great job. Particular mention for Mark Kingdon; customer service doesn't get much better than that!read more
David Greenwood
David Greenwood
09:30 14 Jul 18
Very friendly as always. Gave a clear explanation of what needed doing Our car was ready much sooner than expected and was cleaned for us. Great setviceread more
Andrew Pidgeon
Andrew Pidgeon
15:51 13 Jul 18
took my vitara to taunton for a service ,as usual a great job done by a friendly efficent team thank you
Chris Stock
Chris Stock
10:25 25 Jun 18
Excellent service. They couldn't solve the problem, but that appears to be an historical design issue. Would happily go back.read more
Sue Beale
Sue Beale
21:40 05 May 18
Recently purchased a Suzuki Splash from Tracks Taunton excellent service from start to finish and Jack who dealt with our purchase was outstanding he was really helpful and never pressurised us or used the hard sale tactics that many other places use. Would definitely return to Tracks again.read more
Amanda Palk
Amanda Palk
12:10 04 May 18
Ryan has looked after me throughout buying a car with tracks. He has been patient, professional and has done an excellent job! He was not pushy just gave the facts and you couldnt ask for more. We also had some banter which made the whole experience enjoyable. He took me through the PCP contract slowly and then the service promise. He showed me all the functions on the car before I left which was lovely. Thank you Ryan 🙂read more
Sue Acland
Sue Acland
19:39 20 Apr 18
Had my trusty Vitara serviced 5 days ago. Excellent customer care, thanks to Steve and my 2 taxi drivers to and from Taunton. See you in 12 months time.read more
John Butterwith
John Butterwith
10:12 11 Apr 18
An excellent Company in every way with old fashioned professionalism and politeness not often seen in today's world. Have bought three cars and would not go anywhere else. The MOT was due on my car when on holiday, but Tracks collected my car, performed the test and returned it to my home in showroom condition after giving it a full valet. Whether it be car sales or servicing, you will not find better.read more
N A
N A
15:39 23 Mar 18
All staff were so helpful, friendly and polite when I brought my car in for it Mot. It failed but I always feel I and my car are in a safe pair of hands and everyone went out of their way to guide me on my next steps and the retest process. Its always a pleasant experience at Tracks, the thorough staff training clearly shows and I always recommend it to my friends.read more
JEAN QUICKE
JEAN QUICKE
12:06 08 Mar 18
SERVICE & MOT. AS ALWAYS , 1ST. RATE SERVICE FROM POLITE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. WELL DONE AGAIN. AAAAAread more
Steven Hillier
Steven Hillier
18:22 02 Mar 18
Purchased my new car from Tracks last weekend (Abarth 500). Ryan King was the salesman that dealt with me. He didn't pressure me in any shape or form to buy the car, we were able to take the car for a test drive on our own which enabled my partner to have a go in it too. We were made to feel very welcome and valued at the garage, Ryan talked us through everything thoroughly and went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transaction. I cannot rate the service I received highly enough and I am absolutely in love with my new car! A BIG thank you to Ryan!read more
Robert Halsey
Robert Halsey
23:14 27 Feb 18
Service and MOT carried out on Monday,courtesy car collected at 0845,call to say car was ready for collection just after 1300 much earlier than expected.On collection car cleaned inside and out.Excellent service from Stephen and his colleagues who are friendly and very helpful.read more
Jane Tocher
Jane Tocher
13:02 20 Feb 18
Always good service at Tracks of Taunton. Last week they went the extra mile to fit in two new tyres in addition to the other work they were doing.read more
Steve Higgs
Steve Higgs
14:33 14 Dec 17
First 2 month check and fitting of rear mud flaps for a new Swift. Excellent and helpful service (being local is a great advantage!).read more
Valerie Shepherd
Valerie Shepherd
17:03 08 Dec 17
A1 Service from Tracks in Taunton as usual. Can't ask for better service. Highly recommend them. 10/10. New member of staff, Stephen, was extremely helpful. Thank you all.read more
Paul Rudkin
Paul Rudkin
09:51 07 Dec 17
Having recently bought a new Suzuki Vitara S from Tracks of Taunton, I have just started my relationship with them. My dealings with the team there were all positive, so I look forward to more great service from them in the future.read more
Robin Foster
Robin Foster
12:35 29 Nov 17
Our Suzuki had it's first service today. We had a courtesy car for the day and when we collected our car it had been cleaned inside and out, as well as serviced. Very happy, thank you Tracks. Robinread more
Patrick McGlynn
Patrick McGlynn
16:36 23 Nov 17
A professional and skilled team without losing the "family business" touch.It is a pleasure to do business with you .
Gabrielle Collison
Gabrielle Collison
08:28 11 Nov 17
My family have always had excellent service from Tracks at Blagdon Hill and our recent annual service was no different. The staff are extremely friendly and make you feel valued. Nothing seems too much trouble for them. We are on our third Vitara and they just keep getting better and better.read more
Jennie Hooper
Jennie Hooper
15:19 10 Oct 17
Very helpful. Free drinks non-alchoholic!
Kim Chatwin
Kim Chatwin
15:17 03 Oct 17
Good knowledge test drives no problem friendly staff
Bill Dawson
Bill Dawson
20:31 08 Aug 17
1st Class service from Will Braddick at Tracks Exeter this is the first time in over 60 years of car buying i have ever left a review about a "car dealer".That should show how highly i rate the whole experience, well done Will and the whole team. Highly recommendedread more
Jeremy Ozanne
Jeremy Ozanne
14:05 28 Jul 17
Great customer service.... ?
Kelly Logan
Kelly Logan
10:22 06 Jun 17
Very friendly staff. Well organised and nice area to sit, including tea and biscuits while you wait for your car to be servicedread more
Jo Issa
Jo Issa
13:17 25 May 17
Had an amazing experiance with Ryan at your Taunton Branch...We went in last week looking for 2 cars i have always been sceptical as i work in the industry so i am very defensive. We met Ryan who put us at ease. My partner choose a swift, I drove a swift but it was not for me and ended up settling on a c2, however the day before we were collecting them i had a call to say they were not happy with the c2 and needed work doing to (i have never known a company to be so open thumbs up) I decided against it however we would come and get the swift and have a chat.We collected the swift today Ryan came strait out smiling was amazing with my son who got an ice cream, and while my partner was looking at his new car i found the perfect car test drove and collect next week.Peter in service was lovley he showed me the recalls and the service history. Showed me what needed doing, he hid nothing. We spoke to Ryan and bought a second car.We cant wait to see you all again next, week you have customers for life now.Thanks especially to Ryan and Peter...read more
Dionne Foster
Dionne Foster
11:30 09 Apr 17
Friendly staff made you feel welcome very helpful enjoyable experience
Karen Troake
Karen Troake
08:15 27 Mar 17
Gr8 staff, friendly service. Would recommend them.
Kirsty Morgan
Kirsty Morgan
16:34 08 Dec 16
Very pleased with the service I received when purchasing my car!! Excellent customer service from Ryan - can not praise him enough!! He made it a very enjoyable experience and nothing was too much trouble!! Would highly recommend Ryan and the garage!!!read more


Customer Reviews

Facebook Rating
4.9