Neville Cork
Neville Cork
2018-11-08T09:45:53+0000
First class service and staff very friendly and helpful and would highly recommend to all family and friends.
Claire Moody
Claire Moody
2018-11-07T11:19:37+0000
Over 10 years of services/MOT’s and other work and I am always greeted by friendly & professional staff. The work carried out has always been of a great standard. I would not dream of going anywhere else! Thank you Tracks of Exeter.read more
Sarah Brown
Sarah Brown
2018-11-07T10:35:33+0000
I took my Vitara here for a service! Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
John Latham
John Latham
2018-11-01T21:25:46+0000
Excellent service, comfortable waiting area and free coffee and biscuits, what more can you ask for.
Julia Hamilton
Julia Hamilton
2018-10-31T11:36:58+0000
The guys are always very friendly and will do all they can to help. I use Tracks Taunton, great service!!
William John Hill
William John Hill
2018-10-29T08:36:50+0000
Excellent friendly, professional service. Cannot fault any of the staff we have dealt with over the years.
Alison Smith
Alison Smith
2018-10-28T06:11:10+0000
The service team at tracks are consistently excellent in their customer service.Always keep you up to date and in contact on the day of repairs or service/mot.Have used tracks at Exeter for a while now and would thoroughly recommend them �read more
Jackie Laskey
Jackie Laskey
2018-10-24T18:50:30+0000
Just had the winter service and car was cleaned also. Exeter Tracks polite , professional and friendly as always
Frances Pym
Frances Pym
2018-10-24T16:59:37+0000
Polite, punctual and helpful. Always friendly and to top it all a clean car ready for the winter!
Helen Robertshaw
Helen Robertshaw
2018-10-20T15:13:53+0000
I had my car serviced yesterday and I have to say all the staff are very friendly and helpful. They even arranged a courtesy car at short notice! Thanks once again to the service department team!read more
Peter Edwards
Peter Edwards
2018-10-20T11:28:15+0000
Just took my sx4 in for winter check told them I was bit concerned about front tyres they came back after five minutes told me they were fine and last until my mot was due or even a bit longer, so sat with hot drink and paper for half an hour got keys back car all washed and valeted and nothing to pay great team great service very polite and professional,very pleased what more could anyone wish for thank you all at tracks of Exeterread more
Annie Pentelow
Annie Pentelow
2018-10-19T17:59:35+0000
Our new car a Swift is 2 days old . Beautiful car , so comfortable and so far excellent performance . The service we received from Will Braddick was also 5 star . He’s even checked in with us today to see if all is well . Top notch . Thank you so much .read more
Julie Swaney
Julie Swaney
2018-10-19T15:28:28+0000
Lovely, friendly people. efficient and caring. keep it up. hope you win
David Jones
David Jones
2018-10-19T09:39:07+0000
The staff are really helpful ,friendly and yesterday ,my free car check was carried in a prompt and professional manner,I now know that my car is ready for winter ,very pleased with the service ,it's my second car from Tracks of Exeter, will not go any where else ,thankyou.read more
Rosie Gedye
Rosie Gedye
2018-10-19T07:31:07+0000
I have real peace of mind knowing my car is being regular checked by Tracks Suzuki. They are extremely professional and friendly and I feel I am in good hands and my suzuki celerio which I so enjoy driving is extremely well maintainedread more
Vida Bamforth
Vida Bamforth
2018-10-18T13:06:28+0000
Have bought 3 cars from Suzuki in Exeter. On each occasion sales people have been pleasant, helpful and efficient. We have continued to have our cars serviced at the Exeter branch and been delighted on each occasion.Amazed, after having a Winter check carried out on my Swift this week , to receive an email ,along with a video of my car and a message from the mechanic, and a detailed report of the findings. This is service over and above my expectations . Even the tea was good !read more
Paul Jessop
Paul Jessop
2018-10-17T19:25:21+0000
Fantastic dealership, bought the car in Taunton, they were very helpful. I have the car serviced in Exeter because it is my local dealer and they have been equally wonderful. I especially loved the text message full of detail and a video. Couldn't recommend Tracks highly enough for their customer service.read more
Stella Munn
Stella Munn
2018-10-17T11:24:11+0000
Winter check for my Vitara yesterday &, as always, the customer service was second to none. Car valet always a great bonus! The team are terrific.read more
Roger Brooks
Roger Brooks
2018-10-09T18:05:49+0000
fantastic service from Harry Ord.great advice about the jimny.the finance side regarding the trade in was excellent.my wife loves the car.would definitely recommend Suzuki Exeter to anyone.read more
Amy Bond
Amy Bond
2018-10-06T16:04:01+0000
Excellent customer service from Harry at Tracks Exeter! Thank you for finding me the perfect car.
Viv Brammall
Viv Brammall
2018-10-06T09:05:16+0000
Excellent customer service from Jack in Taunton. Was so helpful and went out of his way to meet our quite specific needs. Made the whole experience seem so easy. Would recommend to anyone and would go back again in the future. Thank you so much.read more
Heather Carlyle
Heather Carlyle
2018-10-05T22:28:37+0000
Always had excellent service whether buying a car or having a service or MOT. Highly recommended.
Alice Hodges
Alice Hodges
2018-10-04T14:27:23+0000
polite and reliable service,very professional sales service
Marion Bristow
Marion Bristow
2018-10-03T13:41:08+0000
Helpful, polite and accommodating...from sales to aftersales...very professional....
Kelli Wilfort
Kelli Wilfort
2018-10-02T12:48:13+0000
Always very welcoming and friendly , excellent service and care 🙂 5 out of 5
Melanie Mileham
Melanie Mileham
2018-09-26T15:34:16+0000
Fixed a pesky, stuck fuel flap in minutes - almost before I could finish my coffee. It has been fine since. Thank you!
Evan Williams
Evan Williams
2018-09-26T04:01:55+0000
Having recently had a vehicle service on my trusty Suzuki Jimmy, I found the staff at Tracks of Taunton to be friendly and very efficient. I was shown every consideration and will be more than happy to leave the care of my car in their capable hands. Evan Williamsread more
John Woolmer
John Woolmer
2018-09-25T08:32:37+0000
1st class service alround
Shelley Humphries
Shelley Humphries
2018-09-22T09:51:59+0000
Everyone there is so helpful. Always polite. They came and collected my car, at my convenience and lent me one of theirs. I had been shopping and had some heavy things in the boot and Mark brought them in for me. I would recommend them to anyone. A pleasant experience.read more
Jo-Anne Smee Blackmore
Jo-Anne Smee Blackmore
2018-09-16T23:13:09+0000
Not once have I ever gone into Suzuki and been disappointed with their service in any way. Everyone is always extremely friendly and courteous and the personalized service is second to none. Anita was fantastic as usual, as is Graham, & I would and have recommended them to many. Many thanks for the fantastic service and for fixing my poorly car so promptly.read more
Alan Staines
Alan Staines
2018-09-15T13:44:09+0000
Just had a service done at Tracks Suzuki TAUNTON from the man that valets the car also engineers and those who are in sales and parts not forgetting service dept ,you could not have a nicer bunch of people that are willing to help and look after you.So to all at Tracks TAUNTON many thanks 👍read more
Emma Dixon
Emma Dixon
2018-09-13T16:42:57+0000
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish, Alec was fantastic and really listened to what my needs were, reassuring throughout.Have already recommended to several friends who we hope will be in soon.Many thanks! Can’t recommend enough.read more
Angie WolfLady Fentiman
Angie WolfLady Fentiman
2018-09-12T21:53:34+0000
I had to take my motability car in to the dealership on the 11th September 2018 and Will was as ever charming and polite.I was about 45mins early for my appointment but the staff were totally unfazed. It took 30minutes for the service and my car was given a good valet before it was handed back. It is the courtesy and excellent service at Tracks that convinced me to get my car, and any future works, from here rather than the Weymouth dealership.Each time I have visited Tracks I feel like royalty as ALL staff members are around the door to say goodbye! Congratulations and well done!read more
Suzanne Gárdner
Suzanne Gárdner
2018-09-08T10:43:25+0000
They are such a good team alway very helpful Andy as always did a good job 10/10
Diana Flower
Diana Flower
2018-09-06T16:32:17+0000
Tracks Suzuki serviced my vehicle this week. They were amazingly helpful as I have some major mobility problems right now. Over and above !!read more
Craig Hallas
Craig Hallas
2018-09-05T16:32:15+0000
Great service and excellent prices!
Philippa Buckley
Philippa Buckley
2018-08-31T18:03:10+0000
As always the team at Tracks were excellent. I have been coming here since April 2016 when I bought my first Suzuki from Ryan and have always had a great experience. Excellent customer service and a speedy while you wait MOT! Thanks Pip 🙂read more
Angela Batstone
Angela Batstone
2018-08-31T09:31:17+0000
They are very friendly and helpfulThey are polite to all who come in offering drinks while u wait Well done
Rob Jordan
Rob Jordan
2018-08-29T08:41:06+0000
Bought a Suzuki Swift at the weekend and couldn't be happier with it. Big thanks to Ryan who made the transaction quick and easy!read more
Lucy Smart
Lucy Smart
2018-08-26T13:59:34+0000
I’ve used Tracks for a good few years now and have always received a great friendly service. Great job
Rachel Jane Durrance
Rachel Jane Durrance
2018-08-18T05:55:54+0000
Excellent service as always .
Nikki Taverner
Nikki Taverner
2018-08-11T15:24:48+0000
Absolutely amazing service from Will Braddick motorbility). After other dealerships not being great, I can honestly say Will has been fantastic. Thorough, Helpful, Organised & made everything run smooth! He made it a joy & is a credit to Tracks, Suzuki & Motorbility! Now to enjoy life xx👍🏻 Thank youread more
Lorna Brice-Nye
Lorna Brice-Nye
2018-08-08T14:54:10+0000
Will Braddick in the Motability team was very professional and made us feel at ease and comfortable. He understood our needs and enabled 3 members of our family to purchase new cars. Roll on the 4th.read more
Wendy Chapman
Wendy Chapman
2018-08-04T11:01:17+0000
Good customer service, friendly and knowledgable
Theresa Glyn
Theresa Glyn
2018-07-26T19:30:31+0000
Excellent service, car was collected from and returned to my home beautifully valleted.
Pip Jones
Pip Jones
2018-07-09T10:37:05+0000
Jack was extremely helpful and supportive when I was deciding on a new car at the Taunton branch. I deceided on a second hand Suzuki Swift 4x4, which I test drove multiple times and had all the pre-service checks done before buying.The buying process was made smooth and easy and the car was sold to me in excellent condition. Many Thanksread more
Cheryl Ricketts
Cheryl Ricketts
2018-07-05T15:10:56+0000
Excellent team there. Especially Harry who's customer service skills are second to none. I am so happy with my jeep and would not hesitate in recommending tracks again.read more
Shirley Lewendon
Shirley Lewendon
2018-07-04T20:21:17+0000
I had my Suzuki Swift Sports serviced on Monday and have to say it was so hassle free from dropping the car off until collection, loved that the car was cleaned too. Lovely friendly, helpful staff. 10 out 10.read more
Angela Holland
Angela Holland
2018-07-03T18:33:22+0000
Another great service of my lovely S-Cross by the efficient team at Tracks of Exeter, I even had a free battery under warranty! Thanks Anita for looking after your customers so well. I loved the Swift BoosterJet courtesy car that I was lent.read more
Claire Hansford
Claire Hansford
2018-07-02T16:47:57+0000
After driving over 100,000 miles in our Vauxhall Corsa we decided it was time to buy a new small city car. After test driving numerous other makes of cars, a friend recommended Tracks of Taunton as an excellent place to buy a Suzuki car. After test driving the Ignis which we found ticked all the boxes and a few more beside, we spent a couple of hours with Jack working out the specs we wanted. The whole process seemed very easy, there was no pressure and we left with a very good overall impression. Jack’s customer was service was excellent during the sale and the same again when we collected the car. We are absolutely delighted with our new Ignis and would thoroughly recommend Tracks of Taunton as a great place to buy a carread more
Natalie Wickenden Price
Natalie Wickenden Price
2018-06-26T09:43:17+0000
Great service as usual. Kept informed and end up with a clean car to boot!
Peter Cooke
Peter Cooke
2018-06-16T11:00:38+0000
Thank you to Jack at tracks taunton for help with our new suzuki swift we love it.Customer service was top class made myself my wife and son very welcome .cheers Jack see you soon .read more
Kieran Mark Harvey
Kieran Mark Harvey
2018-06-13T18:03:45+0000
Harry and Will made the whole experience of buying a new car a real pleasure, they are knowledgeable easily approachable and very pleasant. The customer service was outstanding and the Suzuki Vitara we purchased has and is a lovely highly specced car, and has a lot of high end features proving good value for money, and a enjoyable car to own and drive. I highly recommend tracks of Suzuki Exeter and would defiantly continue to use them. Thank youread more
Su Luffman
Su Luffman
2018-06-08T22:02:08+0000
Tracks Suzuki Exeter:Just bought a Suzuki Swift 4x4 my sales person Will Braddick was amazing! Being only the second car I’ve ever bought for myself he sensed I was a bit nervous but honesty and transparency coupled with patience and a genuine desire to help things go smoothly the transaction was a pleasure. I love my car and feel confident that ‘if’ anything should go awry the team at Exeter will be there in a heartbeat! If you want good old fashioned genuine customer service ‘GO THERE’!!! Thankyou Will and all the team!read more
Alan Bridges
Alan Bridges
2018-06-08T14:33:33+0000
Staff was very helpful and friendly, I got a quick response for my needs. I was very impressed and happy with the service I received thanksread more
Jayne Feltham
Jayne Feltham
2018-06-04T15:49:59+0000
Jack looked after us and the service was excellent. The other team members we met were also helpful and friendly. We were given all the information and help we needed, without any pressure or pushiness. Would definitely recommend Tracks of Taunton. Very, very happy. Thank you.read more
Tuckerman Moss
Tuckerman Moss
2018-06-02T10:00:04+0000
Turned up a hour early for a 1000-mile check on my new Ignis and even though it was lunch-time they managed to finish the check almost right away. Can't ask for better than that.read more
Marina Bird
Marina Bird
2018-05-25T19:40:28+0000
I have been with Susuki Tracks Taunton for many years, and just purchased my 4th car from them Jack was excellent with us very helpful and pleasant,all the team are always helpful and pleasant ,thank you to you all .read more
Pamela Collings
Pamela Collings
2018-05-25T13:34:36+0000
Wonderful people and most helpful, help in more ways than one
Penny Wilkinson
Penny Wilkinson
2018-05-22T11:57:56+0000
Very good service from the team at Tracks in Exeter, especially Will who dealt with our recent purchase of my lovely new car! He was very patient, explained all we needed explaining and not at all pushy! Nice people, nice cars!read more
Lin Drage
Lin Drage
2018-05-18T16:03:35+0000
I was in a flap over an overdue MOT. Peter at Tracks of Taunton fitted me in at extremely short notice, calmed me down and organised everything. The Mot was done quickly and efficiently. To cap it all, one of the staff cleaned my car, and managed to remove the excreta caused by the attentions of a manic Bluetit to both of my wing mirrors. I'd say service above and beyond the normal!read more
Gerry Bolt
Gerry Bolt
2018-05-18T13:07:39+0000
Excellent service from helpful and friendly staff. Not only was the service £150 cheaper than we had been quoted from a rival.The car was returned on time and had been cleaned inside and out.We will go back and so should you.read more
Terry Sharp
Terry Sharp
2018-05-11T20:41:27+0000
I was looking for a new motability car. After having 3 Nissan's in the past i wanted something different. Having a look around at other car showrooms i went into Tracks of Exeter. I went up to the motability sales man Alec stott and told him i was looking for something different. He was so kind enough to show me around the cars. The Suzuki Vitara 4x4 took my eye. Alec told me everything i wanted to know about the car. He was so very helpful and professional at his job. I placed my order for the car there and then. He said it could take up to 3 months till i get the car but he would try to get it sooner for me. 8 weeks later i was back in the showroom picking up my new car. Alec Stott was very helpful all the way through the process from looking at the cat to getting the keys to my new car. He was very friendly and professional at his job. He put the customer first at all times. And he made it known that if i had any problems with my new car or if i needed to ask a question about the car, that i could phone him anytime for help and advice. I will be very happy to recommend Tracks of Exeter to all my friends and there friends. I am so happy i called into Tracks showroom when i did. Thank you very much for everything.read more
Dawn Crellen
Dawn Crellen
2018-05-10T02:39:52+0000
Once again impeccable service from the team in Exeter , with quality you can trust . Keep up the good work .
Diane L Harding
Diane L Harding
2018-05-06T12:30:42+0000
Superb and very understanding help to find my new motability car - with exactly the type of car I needed for where I live (Middle of Exmoor, 15 miles to nearest town!)Very long distance travel (Grandchildren in Scotland) + My disability needs - Came and got me on May Bank Holiday Friday (most awful traffic) - to collect my Vitara (1.4 Boosterjet 4 x 4) - Aided me to get help with downpayment - Alec - THANK YOU SO MUCH !All of this with a smile from all - help with getting hot drink etc...BEST EVER FOR DISABLED / MOTABILTY - REALLY WELL LOOKED AFTER - 6* - SUPERB!!Thanks to all @ Tracks and especially Alec for understanding what a stubborn minded knows what she wants pain in the rear! lol 🙂 🙂 🙂read more
Zoe Hughes
Zoe Hughes
2018-05-03T19:54:07+0000
Excellant service, couldn't be more helpful many thanks Zoë
Patrick Mitchell
Patrick Mitchell
2018-05-03T14:22:17+0000
I was really looked after extremely well by Alec at Suzuki tracks Exeter and all the team at the showroom. He helped me with everything I needed to know, and putting up with me as I asked so many question’s. Definitely recommend going if looking for a new car, they’ll look after you at tracks Exeter. Suzuki’s are fantastic cars. Very very happy with my car. Thanks again for everything at the garage very much appreciated.read more
Steve Collins
Steve Collins
2018-05-01T22:27:22+0000
friendly, efficient, honest & reliable. a big thank you & 100% recommendation for Tracks Exeter 🙂
Justin Lovell
Justin Lovell
2018-05-01T18:05:04+0000
Found Tracks Suzuki (Taunton) to be a pleasure to deal. Purchased a used Suzuki Splash auto for my father. Excellent communication and the car has fully met expectationsread more
Maria Redman
Maria Redman
2018-04-25T10:52:47+0000
Staff at Tracks Taunton are unfailingly helpful and we have nothing but good things to say about them. Brilliant. Thanks so much everyone!read more
Pat Mortimer
Pat Mortimer
2018-04-25T07:29:49+0000
Well looked after by Trackssuzuki Taunton when we bought our new Vitara, very happy with our car.
Ann Langabeer
Ann Langabeer
2018-04-24T19:32:35+0000
they are very helpful nothing is to much trouble and I am always recommending them to all my friends.
Sam Clayton
Sam Clayton
2018-04-23T19:21:21+0000
A great service from the staff. Gave me a loaner car for the day car was sorted within a few hours and a lovely wash polish and Hoover was a lovely bonus. Thanks guysread more
Sue Stacey
Sue Stacey
2018-04-23T10:58:58+0000
My father has recently bought a vitara from Jack. The service was excellent, the trade in price for the old car was very competitive. I would highly recommend the garage and the car lots of extras even in the basic modelread more
Andy Parr
Andy Parr
2018-04-20T12:40:47+0000
Swift SX5. Great car. Good amount of kit goes well and very comfortable.. excellent customer service from Will in sales and the service team.. Definitely recommend Tracks of Exeter and the Swift...read more
Teresa Lock- McGorrigan
Teresa Lock- McGorrigan
2018-04-14T18:48:04+0000
Fantastic service from Tracks Exeter - Will and Jack are amazing salesman 10/10 ( I would say 110 ) and the aftercare is fabulous 10/10 - many thanksread more
Janet Langdale
Janet Langdale
2018-04-13T17:06:54+0000
This is first time I have dealt with Tracks of Taunton and was very impressed and will certainly go back again, very helpful in all respects. Thanks Tracks! J.read more
Pam Goss
Pam Goss
2018-04-13T09:39:36+0000
Staff are always helpful & polite answering any questions we may have. We have had three Suzuki cars & have always be satisfied with both sales & service dealsread more
Shannon Cotter
Shannon Cotter
2018-04-13T09:30:42+0000
Michael Kent
Michael Kent
2018-04-12T21:19:03+0000
Recently completed a new car purchase from Tracks Taunton. The customer service that I received from Jack was of the highest quality. He made the whole process effortless and enjoyable. He was competent and attentive and I felt he wanted to do his very best for me. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tracks Taunton.read more
Will Pollard
Will Pollard
2018-04-05T13:44:48+0000
This is what Facebook is good for now. Lots of PR. I can still say Tracks is excellent, not just this week but previously when I poured some screenwash into the battery. They are often booked up, but always ready to help.read more
Gwenda Snow
Gwenda Snow
2018-04-05T09:59:36+0000
Superb service friendly staff can not fault anything
Colette Colborne
Colette Colborne
2018-03-30T13:10:46+0000
Excellent service from Tracks of Taunton. They go above and beyond to help their customers. We as a family have great faith and trust in them. I absolutely recommend them.read more
Jeannette Lawrence
Jeannette Lawrence
2018-03-30T12:01:50+0000
Really first class service and customer care. The whole process was stress free and everything was explained well. So tracks of Exeter and especially graham tooth you've made two very happy easter bunnies !!🐇read more
Carol Berry
Carol Berry
2018-03-30T11:05:46+0000
Visited Tracks of Taunton yesterday, as usual great service from friendly and helpful staff. Been using them for almost 16 years, and really no serious problems. Special thanks to Steve Rowswell with whom I always share friendly banter.But I hope, in the nicest way, I don't need to see them for another year,read more
Stella Levy
Stella Levy
2018-03-23T11:48:30+0000
Tracks are always efficient, friendly and informative when I visit for MOT and service, thank you.
Sheila Hirons
Sheila Hirons
2018-03-22T12:56:19+0000
always feel welcome at tracks its like home from home told to help ourselves to coffee etc always have a chat or joke about with the team nothing is too much for them xread more
Hannah Wareham
Hannah Wareham
2018-03-17T10:31:25+0000
Always have a fantastic service, MOT and any other repairs on my Swift at Tracks. They’re great value for money and great customer service skills too! Would never go anywhere else! Thanks for giving my car a wash too!read more
Jacqueline Spearing
Jacqueline Spearing
2018-03-16T19:38:09+0000
The staff at Tracks Taunton are always very accommodating. My recent service for my Splash was no exception. They drop me me back home and collect me again when the car is ready. I am kept up to date on any work that needs doing. They are always busy, which tells me they have a lot of happy customers. Thank you again for your great service. Steve was particularly helpful with my bill and service plan and the lovely young man who drove me to and from home was also great. Sorry I didn't catch his name, but you know who he is!read more
Tina Hart
Tina Hart
2018-03-15T20:39:41+0000
As always excellent service can not be faulted !!!! Thank you .
Lisa Hoskin Was Wainwright
Lisa Hoskin Was Wainwright
2018-03-14T17:01:20+0000
Brilliant service. Very helpful and I got an amazing car for a great price. Felt that Graham couldn't do enough for us. Highly recommend you go here if you are looking for a new car.read more
Kirk J Shepherd
Kirk J Shepherd
2018-03-11T20:51:52+0000
Very helpful staff at Tracks of Taunton. Jack could not have been more helpful.
Caroline Holloway
Caroline Holloway
2018-03-09T10:33:06+0000
Brought a suzuki ftom tracks of taunton fanatasic team with the sales man and parts team would reccomend
Wendy Turner
Wendy Turner
2018-03-08T23:59:02+0000
TRACKS Exeter Dad and I bought cars here last year and we had the 1 st year services this week excellent service thank youread more
Lynne Parker
Lynne Parker
2018-03-06T10:49:06+0000
Just had my much loved WagonR service and MOT completed at Taunton branch and once again cannot praise highly enough the staff there. All so very helpful,polite and competent. Pleasure to do business. Now if only Suzuki would bring out a newer version of the Wagon I'd be extremely pleasedread more
Amanda Cooper
Amanda Cooper
2018-02-28T17:59:23+0000
So impressed. The service I received was excellent and I love the fact my car was sparkly clean when I picked it up.
David Griffith
David Griffith
2018-02-28T16:22:45+0000
Annual service for my 2 year old Celerio. Dropped car off and walked into Exeter via Canal/River. Came back after lunch to collect car. Paid nothing as I took out their extremely affordable service contract at time of purchase. The team are always friendly and helpful without being pushy. The 2 cars I've bought have both been very reliable so much so, that on this visit I bought a used Splash for my daughter.read more
Wendy Axford
Wendy Axford
2018-02-25T19:00:54+0000
Great service from Will when buying our Suzuki Swift. So friendly and helpful and explained everything . Would definitely recommend Tracks. Although Will dealt with us I will mention that Graham was also very nice. Very pleasant experience and love the car .read more
Angela Smyth
Angela Smyth
2018-02-22T10:35:29+0000
Had my car serviced. And a mot at tracks Exeter wonderful service. Very helpful and friendly staff. Spotless. And clean at the premises coffee. While you wait what more could you ask for well done tracks for your wonderful service.read more
T Thorne
T Thorne
16:09 26 Sep 17
Top notch service and a very friendly team
Michael Brooks
Michael Brooks
14:57 16 Sep 17
Julian is always helpful in stores if you ask for a part they dont carry he will order it and it usually arrive s in a day or two, First class service.read more
Lorraine Evans
Lorraine Evans
20:41 07 Sep 17
Helpful friendly staff who put the clients first. Giving the best service and help.I'm glad I bought both my cars from this garage. No problem big or small.read more
Jeannette Lawrence
Jeannette Lawrence
17:21 25 Aug 17
Very quick serving of a problem when I rang on Monday morning and it was fixed by 2 o'clock happy day's!!
Zhute U
Zhute U
09:11 18 Aug 17
Always good service here
RF Galea
RF Galea
11:51 06 May 17
Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.
Martin P Manfield
Martin P Manfield
14:48 28 Apr 17
Excellent staff, good service.
Jess Pillar
Jess Pillar
21:43 10 Feb 17
Wonderful customer service from Will, he was polite, courteous and a pleasure to deal with.
Stella Taylor
Stella Taylor
12:12 25 Apr 14
The service I received was excellent. The staff were friendly and welcoming. All the options available were explained fully and I was always given plenty of encouragement to think about things to ensure I was making the right decision. At no time did I feel pressured into buying a car and was made to feel at ease. I would highly recommend Tracks of Exeter and the reason I went there to buy my car was on recommendation. read more
Kasia Janosz
Kasia Janosz
18:56 08 Aug 18
Service was quick and professional. Thank you Anita Hill for all your help. However the courtesy car was a bit dirty. When I’ve been buying a car and a service plan from Suzuki, I’ve been told that my car will always be cleaned and hoovered during service. It was cleaned briefly and the boot wasn’t even touched. Slightly disappointing comparing to other dealers. This is why I’m giving you only 3 stars. Come on Tracks of Exeter you can do better!read more
Wayne Sharp
Wayne Sharp
12:05 27 Jul 18
Fantastic service from Tracks of Taunton as ever. Thank you guys, great job. Particular mention for Mark Kingdon; customer service doesn't get much better than that!read more
David Greenwood
David Greenwood
09:30 14 Jul 18
Very friendly as always. Gave a clear explanation of what needed doing Our car was ready much sooner than expected and was cleaned for us. Great setviceread more
Andrew Pidgeon
Andrew Pidgeon
15:51 13 Jul 18
took my vitara to taunton for a service ,as usual a great job done by a friendly efficent team thank you
Chris Stock
Chris Stock
10:25 25 Jun 18
Excellent service. They couldn't solve the problem, but that appears to be an historical design issue. Would happily go back.read more
Sue Beale
Sue Beale
21:40 05 May 18
Recently purchased a Suzuki Splash from Tracks Taunton excellent service from start to finish and Jack who dealt with our purchase was outstanding he was really helpful and never pressurised us or used the hard sale tactics that many other places use. Would definitely return to Tracks again.read more
Amanda Palk
Amanda Palk
12:10 04 May 18
Ryan has looked after me throughout buying a car with tracks. He has been patient, professional and has done an excellent job! He was not pushy just gave the facts and you couldnt ask for more. We also had some banter which made the whole experience enjoyable. He took me through the PCP contract slowly and then the service promise. He showed me all the functions on the car before I left which was lovely. Thank you Ryan 🙂read more
Sue Acland
Sue Acland
19:39 20 Apr 18
Had my trusty Vitara serviced 5 days ago. Excellent customer care, thanks to Steve and my 2 taxi drivers to and from Taunton. See you in 12 months time.read more
John Butterwith
John Butterwith
10:12 11 Apr 18
An excellent Company in every way with old fashioned professionalism and politeness not often seen in today's world. Have bought three cars and would not go anywhere else. The MOT was due on my car when on holiday, but Tracks collected my car, performed the test and returned it to my home in showroom condition after giving it a full valet. Whether it be car sales or servicing, you will not find better.read more
N A
N A
15:39 23 Mar 18
All staff were so helpful, friendly and polite when I brought my car in for it Mot. It failed but I always feel I and my car are in a safe pair of hands and everyone went out of their way to guide me on my next steps and the retest process. Its always a pleasant experience at Tracks, the thorough staff training clearly shows and I always recommend it to my friends.read more
JEAN QUICKE
JEAN QUICKE
12:06 08 Mar 18
SERVICE & MOT. AS ALWAYS , 1ST. RATE SERVICE FROM POLITE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. WELL DONE AGAIN. AAAAAread more
Steven Hillier
Steven Hillier
18:22 02 Mar 18
Purchased my new car from Tracks last weekend (Abarth 500). Ryan King was the salesman that dealt with me. He didn't pressure me in any shape or form to buy the car, we were able to take the car for a test drive on our own which enabled my partner to have a go in it too. We were made to feel very welcome and valued at the garage, Ryan talked us through everything thoroughly and went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transaction. I cannot rate the service I received highly enough and I am absolutely in love with my new car! A BIG thank you to Ryan!read more
Robert Halsey
Robert Halsey
23:14 27 Feb 18
Service and MOT carried out on Monday,courtesy car collected at 0845,call to say car was ready for collection just after 1300 much earlier than expected.On collection car cleaned inside and out.Excellent service from Stephen and his colleagues who are friendly and very helpful.read more
Jane Tocher
Jane Tocher
13:02 20 Feb 18
Always good service at Tracks of Taunton. Last week they went the extra mile to fit in two new tyres in addition to the other work they were doing.read more
Steve Higgs
Steve Higgs
14:33 14 Dec 17
First 2 month check and fitting of rear mud flaps for a new Swift. Excellent and helpful service (being local is a great advantage!).read more
Valerie Shepherd
Valerie Shepherd
17:03 08 Dec 17
A1 Service from Tracks in Taunton as usual. Can't ask for better service. Highly recommend them. 10/10. New member of staff, Stephen, was extremely helpful. Thank you all.read more
Paul Rudkin
Paul Rudkin
09:51 07 Dec 17
Having recently bought a new Suzuki Vitara S from Tracks of Taunton, I have just started my relationship with them. My dealings with the team there were all positive, so I look forward to more great service from them in the future.read more
Robin Foster
Robin Foster
12:35 29 Nov 17
Our Suzuki had it's first service today. We had a courtesy car for the day and when we collected our car it had been cleaned inside and out, as well as serviced. Very happy, thank you Tracks. Robinread more
Patrick McGlynn
Patrick McGlynn
16:36 23 Nov 17
A professional and skilled team without losing the "family business" touch.It is a pleasure to do business with you .
Gabrielle Collison
Gabrielle Collison
08:28 11 Nov 17
My family have always had excellent service from Tracks at Blagdon Hill and our recent annual service was no different. The staff are extremely friendly and make you feel valued. Nothing seems too much trouble for them. We are on our third Vitara and they just keep getting better and better.read more
Jennie Hooper
Jennie Hooper
15:19 10 Oct 17
Very helpful. Free drinks non-alchoholic!
Kim Chatwin
Kim Chatwin
15:17 03 Oct 17
Good knowledge test drives no problem friendly staff
Bill Dawson
Bill Dawson
20:31 08 Aug 17
1st Class service from Will Braddick at Tracks Exeter this is the first time in over 60 years of car buying i have ever left a review about a "car dealer".That should show how highly i rate the whole experience, well done Will and the whole team. Highly recommendedread more
Jeremy Ozanne
Jeremy Ozanne
14:05 28 Jul 17
Great customer service.... ?
Kelly Logan
Kelly Logan
10:22 06 Jun 17
Very friendly staff. Well organised and nice area to sit, including tea and biscuits while you wait for your car to be servicedread more
Jo Issa
Jo Issa
13:17 25 May 17
Had an amazing experiance with Ryan at your Taunton Branch...We went in last week looking for 2 cars i have always been sceptical as i work in the industry so i am very defensive. We met Ryan who put us at ease. My partner choose a swift, I drove a swift but it was not for me and ended up settling on a c2, however the day before we were collecting them i had a call to say they were not happy with the c2 and needed work doing to (i have never known a company to be so open thumbs up) I decided against it however we would come and get the swift and have a chat.We collected the swift today Ryan came strait out smiling was amazing with my son who got an ice cream, and while my partner was looking at his new car i found the perfect car test drove and collect next week.Peter in service was lovley he showed me the recalls and the service history. Showed me what needed doing, he hid nothing. We spoke to Ryan and bought a second car.We cant wait to see you all again next, week you have customers for life now.Thanks especially to Ryan and Peter...read more
Dionne Foster
Dionne Foster
11:30 09 Apr 17
Friendly staff made you feel welcome very helpful enjoyable experience
Karen Troake
Karen Troake
08:15 27 Mar 17
Gr8 staff, friendly service. Would recommend them.
Kirsty Morgan
Kirsty Morgan
16:34 08 Dec 16
Very pleased with the service I received when purchasing my car!! Excellent customer service from Ryan - can not praise him enough!! He made it a very enjoyable experience and nothing was too much trouble!! Would highly recommend Ryan and the garage!!!read more


Customer Reviews

Facebook Rating
4.9