Customer Reviews

As a business, we are always looking to improve our customer service whether that be in sales, service, or just in general. Your feedback helps us achieve this – it tells us what we are doing right, and things we can learn from. If you can spare a couple of minutes, please visit our social media pages and leave us a review.

 

Dear Graham, I would like to thank you for all your help in the selection and purchase of our new car. It was a pleasure form start to finish, I would recommend all my family and friends to go to tracks and ask for you. Purchasing a car is hard going but with your customer care it was enjoyable .my wife is more than pleased with the car. I was more than pleased with the performance thank you

Leonard Tole Exeter Model: Baleno April 11, 2017

If I'm honest, I looked at other cars/dealerships and found them to be too pushy and dishonest. This totally changed when I went to tracks of Exeter. From the moment I walked in, I was welcomed, advised, but not pushed into buying a car. I am very choosy when I buy a new car, wanting it exactly as I want it and nothing was too much for them. I found Will and the others to be engaging, professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this garage and would seriously consider buying a second car from them in the future.

Caroline Beazley Newton Abbot Model: Vitara March 17, 2017

As always it has been a please buying another vehicle from you and using Tracks of Exeter. We've bought several cars around Marsh Barton over the years and Tracks have got to be the best. Always greeted by friendly staff, no pressurised selling, the entire experience is really simple and enjoyable. Nothing is too much trouble for your customers.

Alex Savory Dawlish Model: Vitara September 8, 2016

We are delighted with the new Vitara and continue to be amazed at the performance, spec and value for money that Suzuki represents. We both appreciate Suzuki is a brand you can rely on, the cars are fantastic to drive, the prices are fair and great finance options available.

Edward Savory Dawlish Model: Vitara September 8, 2016

This was my first service and I was truly impressed with the way I was treated; the way the car was cleaned, both inside and out. All your staff are brilliant and friendly.

Tom Griffiths Sidmouth Model: SX4 S-Cross August 22, 2016

Another happy visit to Tracks today even though it was just a query about my A/C ,left with peace of mind thank you ,hardest part was stopping my wife looking at the new cars lol

Les Kenwood Exeter Model: Splash July 22, 2016

Thank you to all the team at Suzuki Tracks of Exeter for your support and excellent service since March 2007.

Sharon Futcher Umberleigh Model: Alto June 22, 2016

I would just like to say what excellent service we received from you in buying our new car... Friendly, very helpful and not too pushy. This is the fifth Suzuki we have had - we were happy with the last four and we are sure we will be very happy with the new Vitara - lovely car.

Samuel Mulligan Newton Abbot Taunton June 22, 2016

1 2 3 11

aura Corporation
Real customer reviews

 


Used Car Search

Customer Reviews

Dear Graham, I would like to thank you for all your help in the selection and purchase of our new car. It was a pleasure form start to finish, I would recommend all my family and friends to go to tracks and ask for you. Purchasing a car is hard going but with your customer care it was enjoyable .my wife is more than pleased with the car. I was more than pleased with the performance thank you

Leonard Tole Exeter Model: Baleno April 11, 2017

Read more…

aura Corporation
Real customer reviews