What our customers say about us…

Alison Harbird
Alison Harbird
2017-08-19T09:20:01+0000
Thanks Dave your my hero, outstanding customer service
Katy Hassen
Katy Hassen
2017-07-28T11:56:35+0000
A huge thankyou to William! The best customer service I've ever received (across a number of dealerships!). My new Vitara arrived early, exactly as per spec. It's a joy to drive...and I feel really safe in it. Knocks spots off my previous Qashqai!!! I'm sure I'll be back - and I suspect my daughter will be, too.read more
Kieran Rhodes
Kieran Rhodes
2017-07-22T06:54:05+0000
Well good service well Alec Stott is great person I find u what u want and needs and u don't have to worry
Pam Shaw
Pam Shaw
2017-07-08T15:19:53+0000
I have bought five cars from Tracks of Taunton....excellent dealership.
Harry Reece
Harry Reece
2017-07-02T08:34:43+0000
Friendly service, did a great job fitting a new DPF but the free coffee was too hot, burnt my lips!
Ann Proctor
Ann Proctor
2017-07-01T19:18:50+0000
The customer service is outstanding. I have bought 4 cars over a few years and everyone has always been friendly and helpful .It is like visiting friends , I would recommend TRACKS ,Exeter to anyone wanting a car .�read more
Becky Hutchings
Becky Hutchings
2017-06-26T14:49:24+0000
Excellent customer service from Will at Tracks. I love my new Vitara, thanks so much for all your help. Would definitely recommend.read more
James Barney
James Barney
2017-05-26T12:18:04+0000
Brilliant customer service, polite friendly staff and free coffee or tea.
Kevin East
Kevin East
2017-05-25T21:14:43+0000
Well, it's been nearly a week since taking delivery of our Vitara S and we don't like it - we absolutely LOVE it! What a cracking car.This was the first time that we have purchased a brand new car and all credit must go to Ryan King at Tracks of Taunton for making the whole process simple, straight forward and very enjoyable - nothing was too much trouble. He was not even phased when my wife announced that she was going to video him demonstrating all the controls so that she won't forget in the future!I would have no hesitation in recommending Tracks Suzuki.read more
Joanna Issa
Joanna Issa
2017-05-25T13:06:58+0000
Tracks Suzuki Taunton Ryan was amazing so were all the staff
Michael Dearden
Michael Dearden
2017-05-24T21:18:01+0000
Just had my Vitara serviced at TRACKS and cannot fault anything. A very professional organisation! Thank you.
Phyl Pengelly
Phyl Pengelly
2017-05-08T15:20:11+0000
The customer service was excellent, we dealt with Graham Tooth, who was very professional and helpful,The car we purchase was a Ignis, we are very pleased with it,over the weekend we took it for a long drive and achieved 66.5 mpg which we were very pleased with. We would certainly recommend Tracks of Exeter to anyone.read more
John N Louise Bennett
John N Louise Bennett
2017-04-04T15:33:27+0000
The customer service provided by tracks is the best I've experienced when purchasing a car. Jack Gardener is a credit to the organisation and couldn't have been better to deal with, even though I'm pretty indecisive. He was never pushy and helped me make an informed decision on whether to choose a diesel or a petrol engine.As for the car, the Vitara S is absolutely great and I'm glad I chose it over the other options I had in mind. It looks great in all black, fuel economy is a lot better than I expected (achieving 42mpg out and about town). Thanks again and I recommend Tracks of Exeter to anybody, first class.read more
Jade Smith
Jade Smith
2017-03-30T13:09:23+0000
Cannot thank Graham enough! his customer services is amazing! took time to explain everything to me so it was all understood, went above and beyond! thank you!read more
Jean Quicke
Jean Quicke
2017-03-28T12:46:29+0000
Can't fault the excellent service from Tracks.Nothing is too much trouble for any of the friendly staff. Thank you.
Jodie Ovens
Jodie Ovens
2017-03-28T09:22:19+0000
Great service from the team here. Always so helpful and friendly! MOT very reasonable price and done promptly and was waiting less than an hour!read more
Kay Riches
Kay Riches
2017-03-19T16:00:00+0000
Would definitely recommend Tracks of Taunton for a friendly, stress free experience. A big thank you to Ryan for his help with our purchase of a Swift yesterday.read more
Naomi De Vries
Naomi De Vries
2017-03-02T22:56:03+0000
I was really impressed with the excellent customer service I received from Ryan King at Tracks of Taunton. From the test drive till the day I collected my car, Suzuki Swift Sport, Ryan was absolutely outstanding with his approach towards me as a client. Always professional, knowledgeable, friendly, very patient and easy to talk to. Thank you Ryan!!! Jacek Minkowski (Tiverton)read more
Jess Pillar
Jess Pillar
2017-02-10T21:39:53+0000
Thanks to the team at Tracks Exeter for their efficiency and excellent customer service, especially Will who was so helpful from our arrival onto the forecourt right through to delivery of the vehicle. A credit to Suzuki, and thanks for making our purchase so smooth and pleasant.read more
James Cook
James Cook
2017-02-08T20:01:59+0000
Great All round 5 Star performance from everyone at Tracks Suzuki Exeter. From Anita welcoming me with a smile and remembering previous issues with my sat-nav, Dan carrying out an excellent service on my car, to David and his knowledge and helpfulness at the end. Thanks again, and will see you in September for the MOT.read more
Jane Summerhayes
Jane Summerhayes
2017-01-30T21:42:18+0000
The customer service and communication from Pete and his service team was outstanding. Would highly recommend using Tracks of Taunton.read more
Nicki Dean
Nicki Dean
2017-01-27T22:35:45+0000
I can not praise the customer service at Tracks in Exeter enough. From the moment we walked into the showroom, taking a car out on a test drive, ordering and taking delivery of our new S Cross, we were given first class service from Will Braddick and the other members of a first class team. The customer service was excellent and the team should be proud of their efforts.read more
David Douae
David Douae
2017-01-13T16:06:53+0000
David DouaeAbout 12 months ago I brought my 1st Suzuki swift and have not regretted it .Because Suzuki is'nt a big Japanpse name like Toyota or Nissan etc .But don't let that you stop from going to tracks .Because the service you get is great and also it a family business which was so important to me has there is'nt many family business around now a days I took my swift in for it service and its 2nd mot ,also because I took out a service plan the year before I never had to pay for the service or mot in one lump sum The service is great from all the staff and I wish them all the best for the future has a Suzuki dealer in Exeter and Tautonread more
Sheila Shepherd
Sheila Shepherd
2017-01-06T19:51:10+0000
Tracks Suzuki has always been excellent whenever I've done business with them. The staff are always friendly, polite & professional (especially Graham Tooth).read more
Zhute U
Zhute U
09:11 18 Aug 17
Always good service here
RF Galea
RF Galea
11:51 06 May 17
Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.
Martin P Manfield
Martin P Manfield
14:48 28 Apr 17
Excellent staff, good service.
Jess Pillar
Jess Pillar
21:43 10 Feb 17
Wonderful customer service from Will, he was polite, courteous and a pleasure to deal with.
Stella Taylor
Stella Taylor
12:12 25 Apr 14
The service I received was excellent. The staff were friendly and welcoming. All the options available were explained fully and I was always given plenty of encouragement to think about things to ensure I was making the right decision. At no time did I feel pressured into buying a car and was made to feel at ease. I would highly recommend Tracks of Exeter and the reason I went there to buy my car was on recommendation. read more
Bill Dawson
Bill Dawson
20:31 08 Aug 17
1st Class service from Will Braddick at Tracks Exeter this is the first time in over 60 years of car buying i have ever left a review about a "car dealer".That should show how highly i rate the whole experience, well done Will and the whole team. Highly recommendedread more
Jeremy Ozanne
Jeremy Ozanne
14:05 28 Jul 17
Great customer service.... 😊
Kelly Logan
Kelly Logan
10:22 06 Jun 17
Very friendly staff. Well organised and nice area to sit, including tea and biscuits while you wait for your car to be servicedread more
Jo Issa
Jo Issa
13:17 25 May 17
Had an amazing experiance with Ryan at your Taunton Branch...We went in last week looking for 2 cars i have always been sceptical as i work in the industry so i am very defensive. We met Ryan who put us at ease. My partner choose a swift, I drove a swift but it was not for me and ended up settling on a c2, however the day before we were collecting them i had a call to say they were not happy with the c2 and needed work doing to (i have never known a company to be so open thumbs up) I decided against it however we would come and get the swift and have a chat.We collected the swift today Ryan came strait out smiling was amazing with my son who got an ice cream, and while my partner was looking at his new car i found the perfect car test drove and collect next week.Peter in service was lovley he showed me the recalls and the service history. Showed me what needed doing, he hid nothing. We spoke to Ryan and bought a second car.We cant wait to see you all again next, week you have customers for life now.Thanks especially to Ryan and Peter...read more
Dionne Foster
Dionne Foster
11:30 09 Apr 17
Friendly staff made you feel welcome very helpful enjoyable experience
Karen Troake
Karen Troake
08:15 27 Mar 17
Gr8 staff, friendly service. Would recommend them.
Kirsty Morgan
Kirsty Morgan
16:34 08 Dec 16
Very pleased with the service I received when purchasing my car!! Excellent customer service from Ryan - can not praise him enough!! He made it a very enjoyable experience and nothing was too much trouble!! Would highly recommend Ryan and the garage!!!read more

Used Car Search
Facebook Rating
5.0
 
Google Rating
5.0